Just a short update

Hi Everyone,

I am alive an well, if a little sunburned after a 5 day trek across Mindanao to participate in protest rallies against Balikatan joint military exercises between the US and the PH.  Tomorrow, I will be caravan-ing to Surigao City as part of an Earth Day protest against large scale mining in the region.

My updates between now and the early June will be rare indeed.  After the last brownout my computer is not charging or working while plugged in.  Sadly the nearest store is in Davao so I have to wait until I can visit the mac store there.

Until then, know that I am alive and well and continue to serve the Lord.

 

Blessings.

 

Adam

 

 

Leave a Reply

