Wayiqra – And YaHWeH called.

“You can close your eyes to reality but not to memories” -Stanislaw Jerzy Lec

October 2016 finds in a place I didn’t expect or hope to be.  I moved back under the same roof as my parents after having lived in my own household for essentially 9 years.  Readjustment has been difficult for all of us. My parents have been gracious and hospitable enough to welcome me back. The struggle is when parenthood accountability demands meets my independent 28yr old reality.  This is compounded by the open ended nature of my wait for medical clearance and clarity on assignment.

And yet we coexist, we cohabitate.  Fall is a season of Change. Waiting for the world to change, waiting for my world to change.

 

But, all this time means I am looking to visit! Click to the “Invite Me” page and invite me to your event.  I’d be happy to come as I am able.

 

Leave a Reply

